Comments 3

Isnt the rule in the steamrolers packet that you have to have at least 15 seconds on your clock. So when he pust the clock over to you and you just have 13 seconds you loose automaticly ?

Normally yes – but if I can manage to fulfill one of the win conditions in those 13 seconds, I win. In this case I was able to run to my own flag in those 13 seconds, thus at the end of my turn I scored to 5-0. I specifically raised this point with the judge before he started his turn – as we had the same understanding, that all my opponent needed to do was do some stuff and flip the clock back.

Comments are closed.